Person of contact for media

Media

We provide information about TSC and TSCNET Services to the press, organise press events and issue press material. For all press inquiries concerning TSC and TSCNET Services, please contact:

cm
Christoph Meinersmann
PR/Communications
E-Mail: c.meinersmann@tscnet.eu

Please find here the contact details of the press officers of the participating TSOs (in alphabetical order by company):

Volker Kamm
Press Officer
50Hertz
Phone: +49 30 5150-3417
E-Mail: volker.kamm@50hertz.com

Andreas Preuß
Press Relations / Acting Head of Corporate Communication
Amprion
Phone: +49 231 5849-13785
E-Mail: andreas.preuss@amprion.net

Fritz Wöber
Head of Communications
Austrian Power Grid (APG)
Phone: +43 (0)50 320-56230
E-Mail: fritz.woeber@apg.at

Barbora Peterová
Media Spokesperson
CEPS
Phone: +420 211 044 827
E-Mail: peterova@ceps.cz

Katja Krasko Štebljaj
Head of Corporate Communications
ELES, d.o.o.
Phone: +386 1 4743989
E-Mail: katja.krasko@eles.si

Jesper Nørskov Rasmussen
Press Officer
Energinet.dk
Phone: +45 76 224820
E-mail: jnr@energinet.dk

Andrea Mihaldinec
Croatian Transmission System Operator Ltd. (HOPS)
Phone: +385 1 4545461
E-mail: andrea.mihaldinec@hops.hr

Andrea Bobák
Head of Communication Department
MAVIR
Phone: +36 1 304 1184
E-Mail: media@mavir.hu

Beata Jarosz
PSE S.A.
Phone: +48 222421927
E-Mail: beata.jarosz@pse.pl

Irene Fischbach
Head Corporate Communications
Swissgrid
Phone: +41 58 5803588
E-Mail: irene.fischbach@swissgrid.ch

Ulrike Hörchens
Press Officer
TenneT TSO – Germany
Phone: +49 921 9154045
E-Mail: ulrike.hoerchens@tennet.eu

TenneT Communication
TenneT TSO – The Netherlands
Phone: +31 26 3732600
E-Mail: communication@tennet.eu

Regina König
Communication Officer
TransnetBW GmbH
Phone: +49 711 21858-3155
E-Mail: r.koenig@transnetbw.de